© 2018 by SST Inc., School of Science and Technology, Singapore

2019 Executive commitee

Carl Ian Voller


Santhiyaa Senthilkumar 

Chief  Admin Officer (Assistant)

Jonathan Tan Jia Yi

Chief  Technology Officer (Android)

Shannen Samuel Rajoo


Yeo Yi Axios

Chief  Admin Officer

Yee Jia Chen

Chief  Technology Officer (iOS)

Sebastian Choo Yong Qiang

Chief Admin Officer

Arash Nur Iman

Chief  Marketing Officer (Assistant)

Qin Guan

Chief  Technology Officer (React Native)

Koh Kai Sern

Chief  Technology Officer (Web)